Posted in Kuliner, Pengalaman

Indomie at 1st Oriental Supermarket, Orlando

Do you know Indomie? I believe Indonesian people recognize this product. If you’re Indonesian and you are still being in America, don’t worry! You can find this product here. Actually, I know a lot of Asian market that sell Indomie. Well, I heard from my friends who live here. In Tampa, a place I’m living nowadays, you can find Indomie at MD Oriental Market, Oceanic, and some Asian market like that. It’s same with in Orlando, especially in Don-A market and 1st Oriental Supermarket. In order to prove it, I take some photos in 1st Oriental Supermarket. There we go.

20140730_155442 20140730_170740

For your Information, in Dong-A, they have a lot of  products of Indonesia. Maybe next time, I’ll share you about it.

Leave a Reply

